Navigation trigger

Departments

Font size: Print:

The Administration Office Welcomes You!

We are here to support the organization so together we can successfully deliver on Council's strategic priorities and deliver high quality services and facilities to our community.  Residents and visitors alike will find plenty of recreation activities to keep them busy no matter what the season. Below you will find a list of the Community Services Team who would be happy to answer any questions you may have regarding Community Services in Blind River.

Kathryn Scott 
Clerk Administrator
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 213
Email: katie.scott@blindriver.ca

Gerard Rainville 
Treasurer
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 207
Email:gerard.rainville@blindriver.ca

Pam Walsh-Pertteli
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 210
Email: pam.walsh@blindriver.ca

John Jones 
CBCO, CPT Manager - Building, Planning & By-Laws
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 209
Email: john.jones@blindriver.ca

Jason Smith 
By-Law Officer
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 214
Email: jason.smith@blindriver.ca

Danielle Melmoth 
Youth, Recreation & Leisure Services Coordinator
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 222
Email:danielle.melmoth@blindriver.ca

Suzie Fournier
Administrative Assistant to the Building and Planning Department
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 206
Email: suzie.fournier@blindriver.ca

Jo-Anne Horton 
Accounting Clerk / Water Department
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 201
Email: jhorton@blindriver.ca

Denise St-Pierre
Accounting Clerk / Tax Department
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 202
Email: denisest@blindriver.ca

Terry Laplante
Accounting Clerk / Accounts Payable Department
Phone: 705-356-2251 ext. 205
Email: tlaplante@blindriver.ca