Navigation trigger

Recreation & Cultural Services Committee

Font size: Print:

Committee Members

S. Hagman, Chair, Mayor
BA. Dunbar, Councillor
J. Dunbar, Councillor

K. Bittner, Recreation & Facilities Services Manager 
T. Olsen, Community Engagement Coordinator
A. Young, Museum Curator
D. Becker, B.R.D.C Representative 

S. Fournier, Secretary   

Meeting Times: 9:00 a.m. on the 2nd Thursday of each month
Location: Council Chambers 

Agendas & Minutes