Navigation trigger

Budget Committee

Font size: Print:

The Budget Committee shall meet each year, a sufficient number of times as determined by the Committee, to review and make recommendations on the proposed annual operating and capital budgets for the upcoming year.

Council Members

S. Jensen, Mayor
K. Kennedy, Councillor (Deputy Mayor)
HP. Roy, Councillor
C. Spratt, Councillor
J. Dunbar, Councillor
S. Wells, Councillor
P. Summers, Councillor

K. Scott, Clerk Administrator
S. Dent, Treasurer
P. Walsh, ​Deputy Clerk

Agendas & Minutes